Bay Area Oilers FC

BAFC Oilers

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/08/2018
6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
1 - 2
Atletico Katy FC
San Jacinto College Central Conference - South Division
Wed 09/19/2018
8:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Houston FC
2 - 4
Bay Area Oilers FC
St. Thomas Episcopal - Willowbend Central Conference - South Division
Sun 10/07/2018
6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
1 - 4
FC Imperial
San Jacinto College Central Conference - South Division
Sat 10/13/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Atletico Katy FC
7 - 0
Bay Area Oilers FC
St. Thomas Episcopal - Willowbend Central Conference - South Division
Wed 10/17/2018
8:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Armadillos FC
2 - 4
Bay Area Oilers FC
San Jacinto College South Central Conference - South Division
Sat 10/20/2018
3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
2 - 2
Houston FC
San Jacinto College Central Conference - South Division
Sat 10/27/2018
8:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Samba FC San Antonio
5 - 1
Bay Area Oilers FC
WHEATLEY HEIGHTS SPORTS COMPLEX Central Conference - South Division
Sat 11/03/2018
6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
5 - 2
Armadillos FC
San Jacinto College Central Conference - South Division
Sun 11/11/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
FC Imperial
4 - 3
Bay Area Oilers FC
Fort Bend Central Conference - South Division
Sat 12/01/2018
6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
3 - 2
Samba FC San Antonio
San Jacinto College Central Conference - South Division